CPR/AED/First Aid Certification      

Prepare for the unexpected and get your certification in CPR, AED, and first aid through the American Red Cross. Available for ages 14 and older. Certification is valid for two years. Classes run from 10:00 AM-4:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

December 2019 No Class
Saturday, January 18 South Bend-Mishawaka YMCA
Sunday, February 16 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, March 21 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Saturday, April 18 South Bend-Mishawaka YMCA
Saturday, May 16 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Sunday, June 21 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Saturday, July 18 South Bend-Mishawaka YMCA
Saturday, August 15 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, September 19 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Sunday, October 18 South Bend-Mishawaka YMCA
Saturday, November 14 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
December 2020 No Class

Cost

Member: $90 ($75 for CPR/AED only)
Non-Member: $126 ($90 for CPR/AED only)