CPR/AED/First Aid Certification

Prepare for the unexpected and get your certification in CPR, AED, and first aid through the American Red Cross. Available for ages 14 and older. Certification is valid for two years. Classes run from 10:00 AM-3:00 PM unless otherwise noted. Please call or stop by the Y to register for certification.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Monday, January 9 & Tuesday, January 10, 2023 (10:00 AM-12:30 PM) YMCA O'Brien Center
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, March 11, 2023 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Saturday, April 23, 2023 YMCA O'Brien Center
Saturday, May 13, 2023 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Sunday, June 11, 2023 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Saturday, July 8, 2023 YMCA O'Brien Center
Sunday, August 27, 2023 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, October 14, 2023 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Saturday, November 4, 2023 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, December 11, 2023 Benton Habor-St. Joseph YMCA

Cost

Member: $90 ($75 for CPR/AED only)
Non-Member: $126 ($90 for CPR/AED only)