CPR/AED/First Aid Certification

Prepare for the unexpected and get your certification in CPR, AED, and first aid through the American Red Cross. Available for ages 14 and older. Certification is valid for two years. Classes run from 10:00 AM-4:00 PM unless otherwise noted. Please call or stop by the Y to register for certification.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Saturday, January 10, 2022 YMCA O'Brien Center
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Sunday, April 17, 2022 YMCA O'Brien Center
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Saturday, July 9, 2022 YMCA O'Brien Center
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA
Sunday, October 23, 2022 YMCA O'Brien Center
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Niles-Buchanan YMCA
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Benton Harbor-St. Joseph YMCA

Cost

Member: $90 ($75 for CPR/AED only)
Non-Member: $126 ($90 for CPR/AED only)